Welcome to the Chaillot-Théâtre National de la Danse online ticketing.

Choose a show:

You are subscriber on the 2017/2018 season and you would like additional shows at the subscriber rate: click on "Login".

 

For the beneficiaries of social minima, reservation by phone (0034 153 653 000) or at our box office.
Persons with reduced mobility or wheelchair users must contact the reservation service (0034 153 653 000 or
accessibilite@theatre-chaillot.fr)


     



May 2018

Wed 30 May 2018 20:30
Thu 31 May 2018 19:30

ECOLE SUPERIEURE DU CNDC D'ANGERS

Thu 31 May 2018 20:30

NOT AVAILABLE

June 2018

ECOLE SUPERIEURE DU CNDC D'ANGERS

Fri 01 Jun 2018 19:45

NOT AVAILABLE

Fri 01 Jun 2018 20:30
Sat 02 Jun 2018 20:30

Sat 02 Jun 2018 22:00

Thu 07 Jun 2018 20:30
Sat 09 Jun 2018 20:30

Fri 08 Jun 2018 20:30
Fri 15 Jun 2018 20:30

Fri 29 Jun 2018 18:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 15:30

July 2018

Sun 01 Jul 2018 11:30
Thu 05 Jul 2018 18:00

Processing request ... ...