Welcome to the online ticketing service Chaillot-Théâtre national de la Danse.

Warning: for optimal navigation, we recommend using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome search engines.

  • You are subscribers or members on the 2018/2019 and you want additional shows: click on "Log in".
  • For beneficiaries of minimum social, reservation by phone (01 53 65 30 00) or at our counter only.
  • PMR or UFR must imperatively contact us at 01 53 65 30 00 or via accessibilite@theatre-chaillot.fr



  • February 2019

    COMPACT / DIAGNOSTIC F20.9
    From Wed 20 Feb 2019 à 19:45
    to Fri 22 Feb 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    GRAVITE
    The Wed 20 Feb 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    This show is complete, you have the opportunity to register on waiting list
    The Fri 22 Feb 2019 à 22:00
    GRAND FOYER

    March 2019

    EMANUEL GAT
    From Wed 13 Mar 2019 à 19:45
    to Sat 23 Mar 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    BLOW THE BLOODY DOORS OFF!
    From Wed 13 Mar 2019 à 20:30
    to Fri 15 Mar 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    The Sat 16 Mar 2019 à 17:00
    GRAND FOYER
    LETTRES JAMAIS ECRITES
    From Tue 19 Mar 2019 à 19:45
    to Sat 23 Mar 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE MAURICE BEJART
    BALLET DE L'OPERA NATIONAL DU RHIN / RADHOUANE EL MEDDEB
    The Wed 27 Mar 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    This show is complete, you have the opportunity to register on waiting list
    TWENTY - SEVEN PERSPECTIVES
    From Thu 28 Mar 2019 à 20:30
    to Sat 30 Mar 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER

    April 2019

    TWENTY - SEVEN PERSPECTIVES
    From Tue 02 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    to Wed 03 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    PASIONARIA
    From Thu 04 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    to Sat 06 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    WELCOME
    From Sat 06 Apr 2019 à 19:00
    to Sat 13 Apr 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    SOME HOPE FOR THE BASTARDS
    From Thu 11 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    to Sat 13 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    SEEDS
    From Wed 17 Apr 2019 à 14:30
    to Sat 20 Apr 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    HENRIQUE RODOVALHO / MARCO GOECKE / JOELLE BOUVIER
    From Thu 18 Apr 2019 à 19:30
    to Sat 20 Apr 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    The Sat 20 Apr 2019 à 21:00
    GRAND FOYER

    May 2019

    SOL LEON - PAUL LIGHTFOOT / ALEXANDER EKMAN / MARCO GOECKE
    From Wed 15 May 2019 à 19:45
    to Sun 19 May 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    PILE OF BONES
    From Thu 23 May 2019 à 19:45
    to Wed 29 May 2019 à 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    SOLO
    The Wed 29 May 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    This show is complete, you have the opportunity to register on waiting list

    June 2019

    SOLO
    From Tue 04 Jun 2019 à 20:30
    to Sat 08 Jun 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    SHARON EYAL
    From Thu 06 Jun 2019 à 20:30
    to Thu 13 Jun 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    SHARON EYAL
    From Sat 08 Jun 2019 à 19:45
    to Sat 15 Jun 2019 à 15:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    FROZEN SONGS
    From Wed 12 Jun 2019 à 20:30
    to Fri 14 Jun 2019 à 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    ORI LICHTIK
    The Thu 13 Jun 2019 à 22:00
    GRAND FOYER
    TANZTHEATER WUPPERTAL PINA BAUSCH / ALAN LUCIEN OYEN
    The Sat 29 Jun 2019 à 19:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    This show is complete, you have the opportunity to register on waiting list

    July 2019

    TANZTHEATER WUPPERTAL PINA BAUSCH / ALAN LUCIEN OYEN
    The Tue 02 Jul 2019 à 19:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    This show is complete, you have the opportunity to register on waiting list
    Processing request ... ...