Welcome to the online Box Office of Chaillot-Théâtre national de la Danse

WARNING ! For an optimal navigation on our website, we recomend you to privilege the browsers Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.

If you have a subscription or a membership and you want to reserve additional performances : click on “Login”

For social minima beneficiaries, reservations would be taken only by phone (01 53 65 30 00 ) or in person at the Box Office.

For Disabled Persons and Persons with Reduced Mobility please contact us by phone (01 53 65 30 00) or e-mail us to accessibilite@theatre-chaillot.fr

Filtre Séance:
Filtre mois:
Filtre genre:

    January 2022

    SONOMA
    Du Tue 25 Jan 2022 - 20:30
    au Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    Rendez-vous 15 min. avant
    aile gauche du Palais de Chaillot
    Du Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 11:00
    au Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 11:00
    GRAND FOYER

    February 2022

    ARIADNA [AL HILO DEL MITO]
    Du Thu 03 Feb 2022 - 19:30
    au Sun 06 Feb 2022 - 15:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    ALEGORIA
    Du Fri 04 Feb 2022 - 19:30
    au Sun 06 Feb 2022 - 14:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    ANTIPODAS
    Du Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 20:30
    au Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    IMPERFECTO
    Du Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:30
    au Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 15:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    NERJA
    Du Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 19:30
    au Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    INTIMO
    Du Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:30
    au Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    traitement... ...