Welcome to the online Box Office of Chaillot-Théâtre national de la Danse

WARNING ! For an optimal navigation on our website, we recomend you to privilege the browsers Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.

If you have a subscription or a membership and you want to reserve additional performances : click on “Login”

For social minima beneficiaries, reservations would be taken only by phone (01 53 65 30 00 ) or in person at the Box Office.

For Disabled Persons and Persons with Reduced Mobility please contact us by phone (01 53 65 30 00) or e-mail us to accessibilite@theatre-chaillot.fr

Filtre Séance:
Filtre mois:
Filtre genre:

    December 2019

    VR_I
    Du Sat 14 Dec 2019 - 22:20
    au Thu 19 Dec 2019 - 22:30
    SALLE MAURICE BEJART
    LA PASTORALE
    Du Sun 15 Dec 2019 - 15:30
    au Thu 19 Dec 2019 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR

    January 2020

    VR_I
    Du Wed 08 Jan 2020 - 18:30
    au Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 22:40
    SALLE MAURICE BEJART
    WORKS
    Du Wed 08 Jan 2020 - 20:30
    au Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    FAMILY MACHINE
    Du Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 25 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    FANDANGO !
    Du Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 15:30
    au Tue 28 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    ANA MORALES
    SIN PERMISO - CANCIONES PARA EL SILENCIO
    Le Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    Ce spectacle est complet, pour être prévenu lorsque des places seront de nouveau disponibles

    inscrivez-vous à la liste d'attente
    LA ESPINA QUE QUISO SER FLOR...
    Du Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 19:45
    au Fri 31 Jan 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR

    February 2020

    ROCIO MOLINA
    IMPULSO
    Le Sat 01 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    Ce spectacle est complet, pour être prévenu lorsque des places seront de nouveau disponibles

    inscrivez-vous à la liste d'attente
    CUENTOS DE AZUCAR
    Du Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    au Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    MAGMA (TITRE PROVISOIRE)
    Du Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 20:30
    au Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    TOMATITO SEXTET
    Le Sat 08 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    13 TONGUES
    Du Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 20:30
    au Sat 15 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    BALLROOM
    Du Wed 26 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    UNE MAISON
    Du Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR

    March 2020

    ILS N'ONT RIEN VU
    Du Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 20:30
    au Wed 11 Mar 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    VESSEL
    Du Fri 06 Mar 2020 - 20:30
    au Fri 13 Mar 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    WHIST
    Du Tue 10 Mar 2020 - 18:15
    au Fri 20 Mar 2020 - 22:00
    GRAND FOYER
    L. RODRIGUES / B. MASSIN / D. HERVIEU
    FABLES A LA FONTAINE
    Le Wed 18 Mar 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    Ce spectacle est complet, pour être prévenu lorsque des places seront de nouveau disponibles

    inscrivez-vous à la liste d'attente
    NOROROCA
    Du Wed 18 Mar 2020 - 20:30
    au Sat 21 Mar 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    ADRIEN M ET CLAIRE B
    ACQUA ALTA
    Le Wed 25 Mar 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    Ce spectacle est complet, pour être prévenu lorsque des places seront de nouveau disponibles

    inscrivez-vous à la liste d'attente
    TRISHA BROWN DANCE COMPANY
    50 ANS DE CREATION
    Le Wed 25 Mar 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    Ce spectacle est complet, pour être prévenu lorsque des places seront de nouveau disponibles

    inscrivez-vous à la liste d'attente

    April 2020

    THE WAY YOU SOUND TONIGHT
    Du Fri 24 Apr 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 25 Apr 2020 - 20:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    GLORIA (TITRE PROVISOIRE)
    Du Fri 24 Apr 2020 - 20:30
    au Thu 30 Apr 2020 - 14:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    VERSUS
    Du Wed 29 Apr 2020 - 19:45
    au Thu 30 Apr 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER

    May 2020

    GLORIA (TITRE PROVISOIRE)
    Du Tue 05 May 2020 - 19:45
    au Thu 28 May 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    DES GESTES BLANCS
    Du Thu 14 May 2020 - 14:30
    au Wed 20 May 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    MULTIPLE-S
    Du Sat 23 May 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 30 May 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    Le Sat 30 May 2020 - 22:00
    GRAND FOYER

    June 2020

    MULTIPLE-S
    Du Tue 02 Jun 2020 - 19:45
    au Thu 04 Jun 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    DUST
    Du Thu 04 Jun 2020 - 19:45
    au Sat 06 Jun 2020 - 19:45
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    MOI, TITUBA SORCIERE... NOIRE DE SALEM
    Du Tue 09 Jun 2020 - 20:30
    au Thu 11 Jun 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE FIRMIN GEMIER
    LE DERNIER APPEL
    Du Wed 10 Jun 2020 - 20:30
    au Fri 12 Jun 2020 - 20:30
    SALLE JEAN VILAR
    traitement... ...