The Lausanne Opera's Box Office

Upcoming events at the opera.

Special needs and disability seating is available. Please reserve by telephone from Monday through Friday between the hours of 13h -18h
at +41 21 315 40 20.


Please note : if your selected show is unavailable please contact that the Opera's ticket office as there may be additional seating available.

At the moment, the online ticket office seat selection only works on desktop computers. Purchases made through portable devices will be automatic seat placements.




October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018 17:00
Wed 07 Nov 2018 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018 19:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

December 2018

The Incredible Tour of Violin

Sun 09 Dec 2018 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

Fri 21 Dec 2018 20:00
Mon 31 Dec 2018 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

January 2019

Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:00
Sun 13 Jan 2019 15:00

Opéra de Lausanne

February 2019

Sun 03 Feb 2019 17:00
Wed 13 Feb 2019 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

L'art des castrats chez Vivaldi

Sun 17 Feb 2019 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar 2019 17:00
Sun 24 Mar 2019 15:00

Opéra de Lausanne

April 2019

Fri 05 Apr 2019 20:00
Sun 07 Apr 2019 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

May 2019

Musique Américaine

Sun 05 May 2019 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

June 2019

Sun 02 Jun 2019 17:00
Wed 12 Jun 2019 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

Processing request ... ...