The Lausanne Opera's Box Office

Upcoming events at the opera.

Special needs and disability seating is available. Please reserve by telephone from Monday through Friday between the hours of 13h -18h
at +41 21 315 40 20.


Please note : if your selected show is unavailable please contact that the Opera's ticket office as there may be additional seating available.

At the moment, the online ticket office seat selection only works on desktop computers. Purchases made through portable devices will be automatic seat placements.




December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017 20:00
Sun 31 Dec 2017 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

January 2018

RICHARD III

Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

NOT AVAILABLE

Fri 19 Jan 2018 20:00
Sun 21 Jan 2018 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

February 2018

Fri 09 Feb 2018 20:00
Sun 11 Feb 2018 17:00

Opéra de Lausanne

March 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018 17:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 19:00

Opéra de Lausanne

April 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018 17:00
Sun 29 Apr 2018 15:00

Opéra de Lausanne

June 2018

Sun 03 Jun 2018 17:00
Sun 10 Jun 2018 15:00

Opéra de Lausanne

Processing request ... ...